Anti-monopoly and competition law

Law firm "International Law Center" provides legal support on antitrust and competition law. Our experts will help to solve disputes relating to the abuse of a dominant market position, anticompetitive concerted actions of economic entities.

Lawyers' International Legal Center "will represent your interests in the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine, in particular:
- Providing advice on antitrust laws and on legislation on economic competition protection;
- Advising on the application of public procurement legislation, including the recipients of government contracts and procurement participants;
- Advising clients on compliance with the law on abuse of monopoly position in the market, as well as the risks associated with conducting business activities and the implementation of actions that could be considered anti-competitive;
- Representation of interests in the bodies of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine, for an authorization for economic concentration and concerted actions. Also, in cases of violation of legislation on protection of economic competition (abuse of monopoly position, providing false information, carrying out anti-competitive behavior, etc.), in the courts in disputes with the participation of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine and other state bodies;
- Legal support, which addresses the issue of legislation on economic competition protection.
We will help defend your interests with respect to anti-competitive behavior of public authorities; an examination of the transaction for compliance with antitrust and competition laws.

Антимонопольное и конкурентное право

Юридическая компания «Международный юридический центр», предоставляет юридическую поддержку по вопросам антимонопольного и конкурентного права. Наши специалисты помогут решить споры, связанные  со злоупотреблением доминирующего положения на рынке, антиконкурентными согласованными действиями субъектов хозяйствования.

Юристы «Международного юридического центра» представят Ваши интересы в Антимонопольном Комитете Украины, в частности:
- предоставление консультаций по вопросам антимонопольного законодательства и по вопросам законодательства о защите экономической конкуренции;
- консультирование по вопросам применения законодательства о государственных закупках, включая получателей государственных заказов и участников закупок;
- консультирование клиентов по вопросам соблюдения законодательства о злоупотреблении монопольным положением на рынке, а также в связи с рисками, связанными с ведением хозяйственной деятельности и осуществлением действий, которые могут быть признаны антиконкурентными;
- представительство интересов в органах Антимонопольного комитета Украины, по делам о получении разрешения на экономическую концентрацию и согласованные действия.  Также, по делам о нарушении законодательства о защите экономической конкуренции (злоупотребление монопольным положением, предоставление недостоверной информации, проведение антиконкурентных действий и т.д.), в судах, в спорах при участии органов Антимонопольного комитета Украины, других государственных органах;
- юридическое сопровождение сделок, в которых затрагивается вопрос применения законодательства о защите экономической конкуренции.
Мы поможем отстоять Ваши интересы, относительно антиконкурентных действий органов государственной власти; проведем экспертизу сделки на предмет соответствия антимонопольному и конкурентному законодательству.